Your specialist for measuring instruments for professional plant production, research and consulting.

Our work is dedicated to the responsible use of natural resources, especially water.

The need to use all natural resources efficiently and responsibly is undisputed. Agriculture and horticulture face serious challenges: In addition to the increasing effects of climate change, there is also a progressive increase in the cost and scarcity of many resources necessary for plant production. Every use of energy, water, fertilizers and pesticides must be carefully considered, planned and increasingly justified to both authorities and consumers.

However, only those who know the exact current state can react, plan and manage optimally... Only on the basis of solid information can the optimization potential in the own cultivation be recognized and possible cost reductions and yield increases be realized. Measuring instruments from MMM tech provide this information basis.

MMM tech supports you with measuring instruments that are optimally adapted to your individual needs. Every farming situation is unique, there is no measuring system that fits everywhere. For a tailor-made solution for your farming operation, we offer a wide range of measuring instruments for all important factors in plant production. Our product range covers the whole spectrum from simple, inexpensive hand meters to comprehensive high-end solutions.

 

Our Partners:

  • mmm
  • irrometer
  • horiba
  • laqua
  • pms
  • isfet
  • pessl
  • spectrum

Ihr Spezialist für Messgeräte für den professionellen Pflanzenbau, Forschung und Beratung.

Unsere Arbeit ist dem verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen, insbesondere Wasser, gewidmet 

Die Notwendigkeit alle natürlichen Ressourcen sparsam und überlegt einzusetzen ist unbestritten. Landwirtschaft und Gartenbau stehen vielfältigen Herausforderungen gegenüber: Neben den zunehmenden Auswirkungen des Klimawandels ist auch eine fortschreitende Verteuerung und Verknappung vieler für die Pflanzenproduktion notwendiger Ressourcen festzustellen. Jeder Einsatz von Energie, Wasser, Dünge- und Pflanzenschutzmitteln muss immer sorgsamer abgewogen, geplant und zunehmend gegenüber Behörden wie Verbrauchern begründet werden.

Jedoch nur wer den aktuellen Zustand genau kennt, kann auch optimal reagieren, planen und wirtschaften… Nur basierend auf einer soliden Informationsgrundlage kann im eigenen Anbau das Optimierungspotential erkannt und mögliche Kostensenkungen und Ertragssteigerung verwirklicht werden. Messgeräte von MMM tech support schaffen diese Informationsgrundlage.

MMM tech support unterstützt Sie mit Messgeräten, die optimal an Ihre betrieblichen Bedürfnisse angepasst sind. Jede Betriebssituation ist einzigartig, ein Messsystem, dass überall passt gibt es nicht. Für eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Ihren Betrieb bieten wir eine breite Auswahl an Messgeräten für alle wichtigen Faktoren in der Pflanzenproduktion. Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst die ganze Bandbreite von einfachen, preiswerten Handgeräten bis hin zu umfassenden high-end Lösungen.

 

Unsere Partner:

  • mmm
  • irrometer
  • horiba
  • laqua
  • pms
  • isfet
  • pessl
  • spectrum