New!

lorain phone

iMETOS® LoRa devices, communicate via LoRa radio and are equipped with fixed, non-expandable sensors. The data is measured every 5 minutes and sent to a LoRa gateway every 15 minutes. From there, the data is forwarded to the well-known FieldClimate.com user interface (data cloud), where it is made available to the user. Data hosting on Fieldclimate.com is free of charge for customers; access to the data is possible via computer or smartphone (free app for iPhone or Android).

The iMetos LoRa stations are powered by a supercapacitor which is charged by a solar panel. The very low power consumption of the LoRaWAN® communication enables a battery-free energy concept. The iMetos LoRa device is simply placed in the sun and switches on automatically, starts the data acquisition and sends the data automatically. Once the capacitor is charged, it can power the station for up to 6 days without recharging.

The iMETOS LoRa series is designed to connect to an existing LoRaWAN network. If there is no LoRaWAN network available on site, we offer a cost effective, pre-configured LoRa Gateway that allows you to set up your own LoRa network in just a few simple steps. The LoRa Gateway only has to be set up at one location with an available WiFi network and connected to this WiFi network. It receives the data from the LoRa stations within range and forwards this data to the Fieldclimate.com server via the WiFi Internet connection. Plug & Play!

 

The iMetos LoRa devices are offered in 4 variants:

lorain sensoriMetos Lorain

LoRa device with sensors for: Precipitation, air temperature, relative humidity. Calculation of dew point, vapour pressure deficit and duration of leaf wetness.

 

iMetos Lorain-Soil

LoRa device with sensors for: Precipitation, air temperature, relative humidity, 1x Watermark sensor for soil water potential, 1 x PI-54A FDR sensor for volumetric water content of the soil. Calculation of dew point, vapour pressure deficit and duration of leaf wetness.

 

iMetos Lorath

LoRa device with sensors for: Air temperature, relative humidity. Calculation of dew point and vapour pressure deficit.

 

iMetos Lorath-Soil

LoRa device with sensors for: Air temperature, relative humidity, 1x Watermark sensor for soil water potential, 1 x PI-54A FDR sensor for volumetric water content of the soil. Calculation of dew point and vapour pressure deficit.

  

Technical data

Device

 
Measuring interval: Every 5 minutes
Logging interval: Every 15 minutes
Interval of data transmission: Every 15 minutes
Power supply: Supercapacitor with solar charge
   

Sensors

 
Rain gauge: Resolution: 0.2 mm, max. rain intensity: 12 mm/min.
Air temperature: measuring range: -40°C to +125°C; accuracy (-10 °C to +85 °C): ±0.3°C
Relative humidity: 0 to 100%; accuracy 0 - 80 %: ±2 % or 80 - 100 %: ±3%; accuracy 0 - 80 %: ±2 % or 80 - 100 %: ±3%
Watermark Sensor: Measuring range: 0 to 200 kPa soil water potetial; Accuracy: ±5%
PI 54A Sensor: Measuring range: 0 to 57% water content; Accuracy: ±3%

 

iMetos LoRa Wetterstationen:
SKU Name Price *  
Lorain LoRa device with sensors: Precipitation, air temperature, relative humidity 420,00 €
(499,80 €)
Lorain-S LoRa device with sensors: Precipitation, air temperature, relative humidity, 1 x Watermark, 1 x PI-54A Sensor for soil water content 590,00 €
(702,10 €)
Lorath LoRa device with sensors: air temp., relative humidity 290,00 €
(345,10 €)
Lorath-GW Preconfigured LoRa Gateway for up to 60 LoRa stations 149,00 €
(177,31 €)
All prices excl. shipping *

Neuheit!

lorain phoneiMETOS® LoRa Geräte, kommunizieren über LoRa Funk und sind mit fixer, nicht erweiterbarer, Sensorik ausgestattet. Die Daten werden alle 5 Minuten gemessen und alle 15 Minuten an einen LoRa Gateway versendet. Die Daten werden von dort an das bekannte FieldClimate.com Nutzerinterface (Datencloud) weitergeleitet und mit diesem synchronisiert und stellen dort die Daten dem Nutzer zur Verfügung. Das Datahosting auf Fieldclimate.com ist für Kunden kostenlos, der Zugriff auf die Daten ist per Computer oder per Smartphone (kostenlose App für iPhone oder Android) möglich.

Die Stromversorgung der iMetos LoRa Stationen erfolgt über einen Superkondensator, der mit einem Solarpanel geladen wird. Der sehr geringe Stromverbrauch der LoRaWAN®-Kommunikation ermöglicht ein batterieloses Energiekonzept. Das iMetos LoRa Gerät wird einfach in die Sonne gestellt, und schaltet sich dadurch automatisch an, beginnt mit der Datenerfassung und sendet die Daten automatisch. Ist der Kondensator aufgeladen, kann er die Station mit Energie für bis zu 6 Tage ohne Wiederaufladung versorgen.

Die iMETOS LoRa Baureihe ist so konzipiert, dass sich die Geräte an ein bereits existierendes LoRaWAN-Netzwerk anbinden lassen. Falls, kein LoRaWAN-Netzwerk am Standort verfügbar ist, bieten wir ein kostengünstiges, bereits vorkonfiguriertes LoRa Gateway an, das den Aufbau eines betriebseigenen LoRa-Netzwerks in wenigen einfachen Schritten ermöglicht. Das LoRa Gateway muss nur an einem Standort mit verfügbarem WLan Netzwerk aufgestellt und in dieses WLan Netzwerk eingebunden werden. Es empfängt die Daten der LoRa Stationen in Reichweite, und leitet diese Daten über die WLan Internetverbindung zum Fieldclimate.com Server weiter. Plug & Play!

 

Die iMetos LoRa  Geräte werden in 4 Varianten angeboten:

lorain sensoriMetos Lorain

LoRa Gerät mit Sensoren für: Niederschlag, Lufttemperatur, rel. Luftfeuchte. Berechnung von Taupunkt, Dampfdruckdefizit und Dauer der Blattnässe.

 

iMetos Lorain-Soil

LoRa Gerät mit Sensoren für: Niederschlag, Lufttemperatur, rel. Luftfeuchte, 1x Watermark Sensor für Saugspannung, 1 x PI-54A FDR Sensor für volumetrischen Wassergehalt des Bodens. Berechnung von Taupunkt, Dampfdruckdefizit und Dauer der Blattnässe.

 

iMetos Lorath

LoRa Gerät mit Sensoren für: Lufttemperatur, rel. Luftfeuchte. Berechnung von Taupunkt und Dampfdruckdefizit.

 

iMetos Lorath-Soil

LoRa Gerät mit Sensoren für: Lufttemperatur, rel. Luftfeuchte, 1x Watermark Sensor für Saugspannung, 1 x PI-54A FDR Sensor für volumetrischen Wassergehalt des Bodens. Berechnung von Taupunkt und Dampfdruckdefizit.

  

Technische Daten

Gerät

 
Messintervall: Alle 5 Minuten
Logingintervall: Alle 15 Minuten
Intervall der Datenübertragung: Alle 15 Minuten 
Stromversorgung: Superkondensator mit Solarstromladung
   

Sensoren

 
Regenmesser: Auflösung: 0,2 mm, max. Regenintensität: 12 mm/Min.
Lufttemperatur: Messbereich: -40°C bis +125°C; Genauigkeit (-10 °C bis +85 °C): ±0,3°C
Rel. Luftfeuchtigkeit: Messbereich: 0 bis 100%; Genauigkeit 0 – 80 %: ±2 % bzw. 80 – 100 %: ±3%
Watermark Sensor: Messbereich: 0 bis 200 kPa Saugspannung; Genauigkeit: ±5%
PI 54A Sensor: Messprinzip: FDR; Messbereich: 0 bis 57% Wassergehalt; Genauigkeit: ±3%

 

iMetos LoRa Wetterstationen:
ArtNr Name Preis *  
Lorain LoRa Gerät mit Sensoren: Niederschlag, Lufttemp., rel. Luftfeuchte 420,00 €
(499,80 €)
Lorain-S LoRa Gerät mit Sensoren: Niederschlag, Lufttemp., rel. Luftfeuchte, 1 x Watermark, 1 x PI-54A Sensor für Bodenwassergehalt 590,00 €
(702,10 €)
Lorath LoRa Gerät mit Sensoren: Lufttemp., rel. Luftfeuchte 290,00 €
(345,10 €)
Lorath-GW Vorkonfiguriertes LoRa Gateway für bis zu 60 LoRa Stationen 149,00 €
(177,31 €)
Alle Preise zzgl. Versandkosten *