The party responsible pursuant to the data protection laws is:
MMM tech support GmbH & Co. KG

§ 1 General

When our website is accessed, information of a general nature is automatically recorded. This information, called the server log files, includes the type of browser, the operating system being used and your Internet service provider's domain name. It is thus only information that does not enable you to be personally identified. It is required for technical purposes in order to supply the web page content that you request correctly and is necessarily linked to use of the Internet. We statistically evaluate anonymous information of this kind in order to optimise our website and the technology behind it.
Any and all collection and processing of your personal data (e.g. title, name, postal address, e-mail address, telephone number, bank account details, credit card number) is done in accordance with the provisions of German data protection legislation and EU regulations. The following provisions give you information on the nature, scope and purpose of the collection, processing and utilisation of personal data. This data protection declaration relates only to our websites. If you are forwarded via any links to other sites, please find out there how they deal with your data.

§ 2 Customer data

If you make contact with us by e-mail or contact form, the details that you provide in the process are saved for the purpose of processing your enquiry and for any potential follow-up questions.
When you register for the purpose of using our services, some personal data is also collected (name/company, postal address, contact and communications details, telephone number and e-mail address). This personal data too is used solely for execution of the contract and only to such extent as is actually necessary for establishing, structuring or modifying the contractual relationship. For instance, in order to deliver the goods, your name and address need to be forwarded to the supplier.
Without your prior express consent, this data will not be passed on to any third party not involved in the execution of the contract.
After completion of the contract, we store your data for further use. After all tax and commercial law regulations have been satisfied, this data is deleted unless you have previously expressly consented to its further use.
We observe in this context the principles of data avoidance and minimisation.

§ 3 Usage profiles

Insofar as you permit us via your consent we use usage data to create pseudonymised usage profiles for advertising and market research purposes and for tailoring our products and services to suit customer needs. Usage data covers in particular information about the start, end and scope of the respective usage of our pages and offerings by the purchaser. The usage profiles do not get merged with your personal data.

§ 4 Information about cookies

  1. To optimise our website we use cookies. These are small information files that are temporarily stored in your computer's random access memory. With the help of the information contained in the cookies, we are able to make navigation for you easier and ensure that our website pages are faultlessly displayed. The data that we temporarily collect in this way is not at any time passed on to any third party. Once the browser is closed, the data is deleted. There is never any linking with personal data.
  2. You can prevent cookies being stored on your hard drive by selecting ‘Block cookies’ in your browser settings. This can, however, limit our website's functionality.

§ 5 YouTube videos and Facebook links

  1. We embed YouTube videos into our website. The operator of the relevant plug-ins is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Whenever you visit a web page via a YouTube plug-in, it automatically creates a connection to YouTube servers and YouTube is notified of the pages that you visit. If you are logged in at the same time to your YouTube account, YouTube is able to attribute your surfing behaviour to you personally. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account beforehand.
    If a YouTube video is started, YouTube for its part employs cookies that collect information about your user behaviour. If you have disabled the saving of cookies for the Google
    Ads programme, you can expect no such cookies. YouTube nevertheless stores non-personal data in other cookies too. In order to prevent this as well, you need to block the saving of cookies in general in your browser.
    You will find information on YouTube's own data protection in the data protection declaration on their website. (Currently, i.e. in May 2018, at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/de/intl/de/policies/privacy/)
  2. On our web pages there is a link to our account with the Facebook social network. You can recognise the link by the Facebook logo. If you visit Facebook via this link, a direct connection is created between your browser and the Facebook server. Information that Facebook may obtain in this way includes the fact that you have visited Facebook using your IP address via our website link. If you click on the Facebook 'Like' button while logged into your Facebook account, you are able to link the content of our pages to your Facebook profile. This enables Facebook to assign the visit to our website to your user account. We would point out here that as the provider of the site we gain no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data nor of how it is used by Facebook. You can find more information on this in Facebook's data protection declaration at https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php
    If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to our site to your Facebook user account, please log out of it.
    We are not liable for this external content on Google/YouTube or Facebook and have no control at all over external sites' data collection.

§ 6 Right to information, notification, disabling, deletion and transfer

You have the right to obtain information at any time about your personal data stored on our servers and to have it transferred, corrected, disabled or deleted, save for the stipulated saving of data for the due processing of transactions. We will gladly provide you with information at any time about the personal data of yours that we store. We will also gladly correct, disable or delete this at your request as long as this does not conflict with any statutory obligation to retain it, or we will make you an electronic copy of the data. To contact us about this, please use the following contact details

MMM tech support GmbH & Co. KG
Weigandufer 18
12059 Berlin
Germany

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne der Datenschutzgesetze ist:

MMM tech support GmbH & Co. KGMMM tech support GmbH & Co. KG

§ 1 Allgemeines

Bei Zugriff auf unsere Netzseite, werden automatisch Informationen allgemeiner Natur erfasst. Diese Informationen, die sogenannten „Server-Logfiles“ inkludieren u.a. die Art des Webbrowsers, des verwendeten Betriebssystems, Domainnamen Ihres Internet-Service- Providers. Es handelt es insoweit nur um solche Informationen, die keine Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zulassen. Sie sind technisch notwendig, um von Ihnen angeforderte Inhalte von Netzseiten korrekt zur Verfügung zu stellen und sind notwendigerweise mit der Internetnutzung verbunden. Anonyme Informationen solcher Art werden von uns statistisch ausgewertet, um unseren Internetauftritt und die dahinterstehende Technik zu optimieren.
Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Anrede, Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Bankverbindung, Kreditkartennummer) werden von uns nur gemäß den Bestimmungen des deutschen Datenschutzrechts und der EU-Bestimmungen erhoben und verarbeitet. Die nachfolgenden Vorschriften informieren Sie über Art, Umfang und Zweck der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten. Diese Datenschutzerklärung bezieht sich nur auf unsere Webseiten. Falls Sie über Links auf andere Seiten weitergeleitet werden, informieren Sie sich bitte dort über den jeweiligen Umgang mit Ihren Daten.

§ 2 Kundendaten

Nehmen Sie mit uns per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular Kontakt auf, werden dabei die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für mögliche Anschlussfragen gespeichert.
Bei Ihrer Registrierung zwecks Nutzung unserer Leistungen werden zudem einige personenbezogene Daten erhoben (Name/Fa., Anschrift, Kontakt- und Kommunikationsdaten sowie Telefonnummer und Emailadresse). Auch diese personenbezogenen Daten werden ausschließlich zur Vertragsabwicklung verwendet und nur, soweit sie für die Begründung, inhaltliche Ausgestaltung oder Änderung des Vertragsverhältnisses überhaupt erforderlich sind. So muss z.B. zur Zustellung der Waren Ihr Name und Ihre Anschrift an den Warenlieferanten weitergegeben werden.
Ohne Ihre vorherige ausdrückliche Einwilligung werden diese Daten nicht an außerhalb der Vertragsabwicklung stehende Dritte weitergegeben.
Nach vollständiger Vertragsabwicklung werden Ihre Daten für die weitere Verwendung von uns gesperrt. Nach Ablauf der steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Vorschriften werden diese Daten gelöscht, sofern Sie nicht ausdrücklich zuvor in die weitere Nutzung eingewilligt haben. Wir beachten in diesem Zusammenhang die Grundsätze der Datenvermeidung und Datensparsamkeit.

§ 3 Nutzungsprofile

Zum Zwecke der Werbung, der Marktforschung oder zur bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung unserer Angebote, erstellen wir unter Verwendung von Nutzungsdaten pseudonymisierte Nutzungsprofile, sofern sie uns dies durch Ihre Zustimmung gestatten. Unter Nutzungsdaten fallen insbesondere Angaben über Beginn und Ende sowie über den Umfang der jeweiligen Nutzung unserer Seiten und Angebote durch den Käufer. Die Nutzungsprofile werden nicht mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten zusammengeführt.

§ 4 Informationen über Cookies

  1. Zur Optimierung unseres Internetauftritts setzen wir Cookies ein. Es handelt sich dabei um kleine Informationsdateien, die vorübergehend im Arbeitsspeicher Ihres Computers gespeichert werden. Mithilfe der in Cookies enthaltenen Informationen können wir Ihnen die Navigation erleichtern und die fehlerfreie Anzeige unserer Webseiten sicherstellen. Die so von uns vorübergehend erfassten Daten werden zu keiner Zeit an Dritte weitergegeben. Die Cookies werden nach dem Schließen des Browsers wieder gelöscht. Eine Verknüpfung mit personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt zu keiner Zeit.
  2. Das Speichern von Cookies auf Ihrer Festplatte können Sie verhindern, indem Sie in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen "Cookies blockieren" wählen. Dies kann aber eine Funktionseinschränkung unserer Angebote zur Folge haben.

§ 5 Youtubevideos und Facebooklink

  1. Wir betten Youtube-Videos auf unserer Netzseite ein. Der Betreiber der entsprechenden Plugins ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie eine Netzsseite per YouTube-Plugin besuchen, wird dadurch automatisch eine Verbindung zu Youtubeservern hergestellt und Youtube mitgeteilt, welche Seiten Sie besuchen. Sind Sie zudem zugleich in Ihrem Youtube-Account eingeloggt, kann Ihnen Youtube Ihr Surfverhalten persönlich zuzuordnen. Das können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich zuvor aus Ihrem Youtubekonto ausloggen.
    Wird ein Youtube-Video gestartet, setzt Youtube seinerseits Cookies ein, welche Hinweise über Ihr Nutzerverhalten sammeln.
    Haben Sie das Speichern von Cookies für das Google-Ad-Programm deaktiviert, müssen Sie mit keinen solchen Cookies rechnen. Youtube legt gleichwohl auch in anderen Cookies nicht-personenbezogene Nutzungsinformationen ab. Um auch diese zu verhindern, müssen Sie das Speichern von Cookies im Browser generell blockieren.
    Informationen zum Datenschutz von „Youtube“ selbst finden Sie in deren Datenschutzerklärung unter der Netzseite. (aktuell, d.h. im Mai 2018, unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/)
  2. Auf unseren Seiten befindet sich ein Link zu unserem Konto beim sozialen Netzwerk Facebook. Die Verknüpfung erkennen Sie am Facebooklogo. Wenn Sie Facebook über diesen Link besuchen, wird eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebookserver hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch ggfs. auch die Information, dass Sie Facebook mit Ihrer IP-Adresse über den Link unserer Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook „Like-Button“ anklicken, während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php
    Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.
    Wir haften nicht für diese externen Inhalte bei Google/Youtube und Facebook und haben keinerlei Kontrolle über die Datenerhebung externer Seiten.

§ 6 Recht auf Auskunft, Benachrichtigung, Sperre, Löschung, Mitnahme

Sie besitzen das Recht, jederzeit Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten sowie auf Übermittlung, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, mit Ausnahme der vorgeschriebenen Datenspeicherung zur ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsabwicklung. Gerne erteilen wir Ihnen jederzeit Auskunft über Ihre von uns über Sie gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten. Gerne berichtigen, sperren oder löschen wir diese auch auf Ihren Wunsch, soweit keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen, oder wir fertigen Ihnen eine elektronische Kopie dieser Daten. Zur diesbezüglichen Kontaktaufnahme nutzen Sie folgende Kontaktdaten:

MMM tech support GmbH & Co. KG
Weigandufer 18
12059 Berlin
germany
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!